Meet the VenueND team

Leadership

Megan Akatu

Megan Akatu

Director, Sales & Marketing

megan.akatu@nd.edu
(574) 631-2004

Jill Eysol

Jill Eysol

Director, Finance and Adminstration

jeysol@nd.edu
(574) 631-2050

Brian  Fremeau

Brian Fremeau

Director, Facilities

bfremea1@nd.edu
(574) 631-2594

Lee Sicinski

Lee Sicinski

Associate Vice President, Event Management

lsicinsk@nd.edu
(574) 631-4450

Melissa  Williams

Melissa Williams

Sr. Administrative Assistant

mwilli39@nd.edu
(574) 631-8571

Ashley  Zingo

Ashley Zingo

Director, Event Services

ashleyzingo@nd.edu
(574) 631-2255

Sales Team

Alex DeWeese

Alex DeWeese

Sales Specialist, Internal

adeweese@nd.edu
(574) 631-2049

Molly  Di Carlo

Molly Di Carlo

Marketing Manager

molly.dicarlo@nd.edu
(574) 631-2049

Heather Goralski

Heather Goralski

Senior Sales Specialist, External Sales

goralski.6@nd.edu
(574) 631-2005

Emily  Hutto

Emily Hutto

Administrative Assistant

ehutto@nd.edu
(574) 631-1788

Anna  Johnson

Anna Johnson

Sr. Sales Specialist, Internal

ajohns38@nd.edu
(574) 631-1774

Amber  Kirk

Amber Kirk

Sales Specialist, Internal

akirk2@nd.edu
(574) 631-2049

Jennifer Speary

Jennifer Speary

Sales Specialist, External

jspeary@nd.edu
(574) 631-1778

Events Team

Bridget  Noonan

Bridget Noonan

Event Specialist

bnoonan01@nd.edu
(574) 631-0225

Heather O'Shea

Heather O'Shea

Senior Event Specialist

H.OShea@nd.edu
(574) 631-0512

Madison  Prillwitz

Madison Prillwitz

Event Specialist

mprillwi@nd.edu
(574) 631-0225

Operations Team

Silvio  Mendez

Silvio Mendez

Facilities Administrator

smendez1@nd.edu
(574) 631-4444

Nick  Ratkay

Nick Ratkay

Dock Administrator

nratkay@nd.edu
(574) 631-7777