Meet the University Events team

Leadership

Megan Akatu

Megan Akatu

Director, Business Development

megan.akatu@nd.edu
(574) 631-2004

Stephanie  Mead

Stephanie Mead

Director of Operations, Special Events

Stephanie.D.Mead.10@nd.edu
(574) 631-8920

Lee Sicinski

Lee Sicinski

Associate Vice President, Event Management

lsicinsk@nd.edu
(574) 631-4450

Karen Sunshine

Karen Sunshine

Director, Game Day Hospitality

ksunshin@nd.edu
(574) 631-8853

Melissa  Williams

Melissa Williams

Sr. Administrative Assistant

mwilli39@nd.edu
(574) 631-8571

Amy Wyskochil

Amy Wyskochil

Senior Director, Special Events

seamon.4@nd.edu
(574) 631-0871

Business Development Team

Alex DeWeese

Alex DeWeese

Business Development Specialist, Internal

adeweese@nd.edu
(574) 631-1776

Heather Goralski

Heather Goralski

Senior Business Development Specialist, External Sales

goralski.6@nd.edu
(574) 631-2005

Amber  Kirk

Amber Kirk

Wedding and Business Development Specialist, Internal

akirk2@nd.edu
(574) 631-1775

Jennifer Speary

Jennifer Speary

Business Development Specialist, External

jspeary@nd.edu
(574) 631-1778

Torence Witherspoon

Torence Witherspoon

Administrative Assistant, Business Development

twither2@nd.edu
(574) 631-1400

Events Team

Jessica Checca

Jessica Checca

Event Specialist

jzloza@nd.edu
(574) 631-2684

Jess De Fina

Jess De Fina

Event Specialist

jdefina@nd.edu
(574) 631-0225

Heather O'Shea

Heather O'Shea

Senior Event Specialist

H.OShea@nd.edu
(574) 631-0512

Cyndy Paliga

Cyndy Paliga

Wedding Specialist

cpaliga@nd.edu
(574) 631-2059

Ryan Spurr

Ryan Spurr

Assistant Director, Game Day and Events

rspurr@nd.edu
(574) 631-2485

Operations Team

Dawn Boulac Howard

Dawn Boulac Howard

Sr. Conference Specialist

dboulac@nd.edu
(574) 631-2616

Lisa Vervynckt

Lisa Vervynckt

Sr. Conference Specialist

lvervync@nd.edu
(574) 631-4811